Department of Physics

Achievements/Awards

Sr. No.	Name of Teacher/ Student	Title of the Award	Year
1	Miss. Bhandari H.M.	The RangnathRamchandraDeo Prize	2011
		M.V.Sathe Second Prize	
		The Kumar AnantVinayakBawadekarSmurti Prize	
		Smt.VijayadeveeVasudeoKher Prize	
		Prof.D.G.Dhawale Prize	
		Shri.G.R.Paranjape Prize	
		Late Ganesh NageshPhatak Prize	
2	Miss. Bhandari H.M.	"Vidya Vachaspati Diwakar Abhyankar Gold Medal"	2013
		"Shri.Purushottam Bhogate Gold Medal"	